Profesores Tutores

Normativa
Convocatorias de Plazas
Comunidad Tutores
Plataforma Virtual
Petición Certificado

Profesores Tutores
Centro Asociado de la UNED de Tenerife


Acosta Ramos, Mónica macosta@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Acosta Rubio, Zamira Del Rosario zacosta@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Alcaide López De Pablo, David dalcaide@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Álvarez Lorenzo, Miriam miralvarez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ara Pinilla, Ignacio iara@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Aragón Ramírez, Nuria naragon@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Arceo Melián, María Cristina mararceo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Arévalo Sierra, José Ramón jasrevalo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Arvelo Rosales, Carmen Nuria cararvelo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ávila García, Alberto aavila@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Balibrea González, Sofía sofbalibrea@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ballines García, Mª Del Carmen mdballines@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Betancort Montesinos, Moises mbetancort@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Bonnet Escuela, Marcel mbonnet@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Borges del Rosal, Mª África mborges@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Caballero Gil, Cándido cancaballero@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Calzadilla Medina, María Aránzazu marcalzadilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Cano Delgado, José Juan jjcano@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Carmona Rodríguez, Pedro Miguel pmcarmona@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Castro Hernández, Javier Rafael javcastro@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Castro Molina, Francisco Javier fracastro@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Chávez Álvarez, María Esther marchavez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Chulani Raymond, Kumar kumchulani@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Cobo Saénz, Inés micobo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Crespo Arribas, Noelia noecrespo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Cruz Barroso, Ruyman rcruz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
De La Cuétara San Luis, Isabel isabeldelacuetara@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
de las Heras Roger, Jesús Enrique jesdelasheras@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
De Leon Mallorquín, Mª Luisa mldeleon@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
de Martín-pinillos Castellanos, Ignacio igndemartin-pinillos@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Delgado Núñez, Antonio adelganu@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz Cabrera, Imelda Chaxiraxi imediaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz González, Carlos cdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz López, Oliver olidiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz Rodríguez, Juan Miguel jmdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz Rodríguez, Laura laudiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Díaz Torres, Juan Manuel jdiaz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Doreste Armas, Antonio ant.doreste@las-palmas.uned.es
  Tutorías
Esparza Ferrera, Pedro Carlos pesparza@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Esteban Sánchez, Valeriano vesteban@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Expósito Izquierdo, Christopher Juan chrexposito@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Febles Acosta, Jaime jfebles@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Flores Múñoz, Francisco fraflores@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García Alonso, Israel isrgarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García Álvarez, Edgar edggarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García de Mesa, Roberto Javier rjgarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García Hernández, Juan Samuel jman.garcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García Montes De Oca, Iris irigarcia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
García Rojas, José Adrián jagrro@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Garrido Rodríguez, Natividad natgarrido@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Ávila, José Luis jlgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González De La Rosa, Manuel mgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Díaz, Eduardo egonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Díaz, Isabel igonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González González, Ricardo rgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González González, Teófilo tgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Hernández, Yadira yadgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Martín, Carlos cgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Mendoza, Luis Antonio lagonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Orta, Marta maorta@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Pérez, Roberto rb.gonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Sálamo, Javier javgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
González Zalacaín, Roberto José robgonzalez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Gutiérrez Barroso, Josué josgutierrez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Guzmán Rosquete, Remedios rguzman@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Hernández García, Melania melhernandez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Hernández González, Marcos marhernandez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Hernández Rodríguez, Ana Isabel anahernandez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Iglesias Machado, Salvador siglesias@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
León Luis, Sergio Fabián serleon@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Llanos Castro, Ángel Salvador angllanos@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
López Aguilar, David davlopez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Luis Jorge, Juan Cristo jcluisjorge@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Manescau Martín, María Teresa marmanescau@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Marichal Plasencia, Graciliano Nicolás gmarichal@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Martínez Torvisco, Juan jmartinez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Méndez Suárez, Guillermo Luis gmendez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Meneses Fernández, Mª Dolores mmeneses@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Modroño Pascual, Cristian crimodrono@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Montesdeoca Sanjusto, Javier jmontesdeoca@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Moreno Gutiérrez, Rafael rafmoreno@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Navarro Marchante, Vicente Jesús vnavarro@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Orán Llarena, Fabián faboran@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ossorio Diaz, Juan Carlos jossorio@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pacheco Padrón, Elena elepacheco@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Padilla Curra, Sonia sonpadilla@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Peralta Sierra, Yolanda yperalta@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pérez Báez, María Del Cristo cristop@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pérez Brito, Dionisio dperez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pérez Brito, Raquel Lucia raqperez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pérez González, David Enrique dperezg@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pérez Jorge, David dperezjor@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Plasencia Carrillo, Sonia sonplasencia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pons Mederos, Salvador spons@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Prieto Marañón, Pedro pprieto@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Pulido Martínez, Raquel raqpulido@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Puyol Lerga, Berta bpuyol@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Quintero Hernández, Miguel Vicente mvquintero@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ramos Acosta, Carmen Luisa cramos@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ramos Cáceres, José Eladio jeramos@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Reyes Manuel, Lourdes loureyes@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rivera López, Fernando ferrivera@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rivero Benítez, Tomás tomrivero@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rodríguez Brito, Mª Gracia mrodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rodríguez Mendoza, Félix frodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rodríguez Suárez, Guacimara grodriguez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Román Cervantes, Cándido croman@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Román González, Javier jroman@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Rostecka, Barbara Alicja barrostecka@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ruigómez Sempere, Ignacio ignruigomez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ruiz Alfonso, Zuleica zulruiz@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
San Nicolás Santos, María Belén marsannicolas@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Santamarta Cerezal, Juan Carlos jcsantamarta@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Santana Rodríguez, Aurelio asantana@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Sebastián de Erice Aranda, Lucas lucsebastiandeerice@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Segredo González, Eduardo Manuel edusegredo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Sicilia Rodríguez, Joaquín jsicilia@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Sola Reche, Esteban esola@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Soler Segura, Javier J. jsolers@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Soriano Torres, Marta msoriano@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Trujillo Herrera, Juan Francisco jtrujillo@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Ubero Guerrero, Juan Carlos juaubero@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Van Arkel Simón, Carlos cvanarkel@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Vega Peñate, Benjamín benvega@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Velázquez Ramos, Ana María avelazquez@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Vera Mesa, Antonio Jesús avera@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Vidal Guerra, Ana María avidal@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías
Wollmann Engeby, Tone tonwollmann@la-laguna.uned.es
  Tutorías

  • Centro Asociado de la UNED en Tenerife "Federico Díaz Rodríguez" Calle San Agustín, 30. La Laguna 38201.
  • Teléfono: 922 259609 e-mail: info@unedtenerife.es